Click titles for music…

Arca – Arca [Experimental]

Big Thief – Capacity [Folk Rock]

Alvvays – Antisocialites [Indie Rock]

LCD Soundsystem – American Dream [Indie Rock]

The National – Sleep Well Beast [Indie Rock]

Slowdive – Slowdive [Shoegaze]

Broken Social Scene – Hug of Thunder [Indie Rock]

Dirty Projectors – Dirty Projectors [Experimental/R&B]

Kendrick Lamar – DAMN. [Hip-Hop]

The xx – I See You [Indie Pop]

Grizzly Bear – Painted Ruins [Indie Rock]

Vince Staples – Big Fish Theory [Hip-Hop]

Father John Misty – Pure Comedy [Folk]

Moses Sumney – Aromanticism [R&B]

Mount Eerie – A Crow Looked at Me [Folk]

Joey Bada$$ – All Amerikkkan Badass [Hip-Hop]

Perfume Genius – No Shape [Indie Rock]

Zola Jesus – Okovi [Pop]

Hans Zimmer and Benjamin Wallfisch – Blade Runner 2049 [Soundtrack]

Actress – AZD [Electronic] 

Lorde – Melodrama [Pop]

Clams Casino – Instrumentals 4 [Hip-Hop]

Ben Frost – Music From Fortitude [Experimental]

Sampha – Process [R&B]

Fleet Foxes – Crack-Up [Folk Rock]

Sylvan Esso – What Now [Pop]

Run The Jewels – Run The Jewels 3 [Hip-Hop]

Sun Kil Moon – Common As Light And Love Are Red Valleys Of Blood [Folk]

By Michael