Click titles for music…

Adrianne Lenker – songs and instrumentals [Folk]

Fleet Foxes – Shore [Folk Rock]

Jónsi РShiver [Electropop]

The Soft Pink Truth – Shall We Go On Sinning So That Grace May Increase? [Electronic/Ambient]

Grimes – Miss Anthropocene [Indie Pop]

Destroyer – Have We Met [Indie Rock]

Run the Jewels 4 – Run the Jewels 4 [Hip Hop]

Fiona Apple – Fetch The Bolt Cutters [Alternative Rock]

Whiteboyz Wit Attitude – The Pursuit of Money [Hip Hop]

Autechre – SIGN [Electronic/Experimental]

The Microphones – Microphones in 2020 [Experimental Rock]

Perfume Genius – Set My Heart on Fire Immedietely [Indie Rock]

Phoebe Bridgers – Punisher [Indie Rock/Folk]

Future Islands – As Long As You Are [Synthpop]

Julianna Barwick = Healing Is A Miracle [Electronic/Ambient]

Young Jesus = Welcome to Conceptual Beach [Indie Rock]

Sufjan Stevens – The Ascension [Electropop]

Machinedrum – A View Of U [Electronic]

V. Kristoff – Sydra [Electronic/Ambient]

Lunch Money Life – Immersion Chamber [Electronic/Experimental]

By Michael